<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.2" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</title>
	<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786</link>
	<description>A Political Blog with a Presidential Fantasy Game</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 21:14:25 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.2</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: VALUM information. &#187; VALUM.US</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-15605</link>
		<author>VALUM information. &#187; VALUM.US</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:34:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-15605</guid>
		<description>[...] where up and running and asking for money until last week, but is Obama getting any of this money?read more &#124; digg [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] where up and running and asking for money until last week, but is Obama getting any of this money?read more | digg [&#8230;]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: My new WordPress MU Site &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-15093</link>
		<author>My new WordPress MU Site &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 07:09:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-15093</guid>
		<description>[...] The Internet Patrol wrote an interesting post today onHere&#8217;s a quick excerptIf you want to donate to any candidate, only go to their official web sites. Barack Obama’s official web site is www.barackobama.com/, and this would be the safest place to donate to his campaign. Alan Cosgrove. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] The Internet Patrol wrote an interesting post today onHere&#8217;s a quick excerptIf you want to donate to any candidate, only go to their official web sites. Barack Obama’s official web site is <a href="http://www.barackobama.com/," rel="nofollow">www.barackobama.com/,</a> and this would be the safest place to donate to his campaign. Alan Cosgrove. [&#8230;]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: www.buzzflash.net</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14911</link>
		<author>www.buzzflash.net</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:47:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14911</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money&lt;/strong&gt;

The Barack Obama campaign is looking into two sites that look a lot like official sites soliciting money on his behalf. These two unofficial sites where up and running and asking for money until last week.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</strong></p>
<p>The Barack Obama campaign is looking into two sites that look a lot like official sites soliciting money on his behalf. These two unofficial sites where up and running and asking for money until last week.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14908</link>
		<author>Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 19:18:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14908</guid>
		<description>[...] desconocido wrote an interesting post today onHere&#8217;s a quick excerptThe Barack Obama campaign is looking into two sites that look a lot like official sites soliciting money on his behalf. These two unofficial sites where up and running and asking for money until last week. &#8230; [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] desconocido wrote an interesting post today onHere&#8217;s a quick excerptThe Barack Obama campaign is looking into two sites that look a lot like official sites soliciting money on his behalf. These two unofficial sites where up and running and asking for money until last week. &#8230; [&#8230;]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: poetryman69</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14907</link>
		<author>poetryman69</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 18:41:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14907</guid>
		<description>Although I don't care for Obama, not even a socialist deserves this kind of treatment.  One of the many things that must be cleaned up on the next version of the internet is the proliferation of malicious anonimity.  As long as you do no harm, you should be able to remain anonymous.  but once you step over that line...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Although I don&#8217;t care for Obama, not even a socialist deserves this kind of treatment.  One of the many things that must be cleaned up on the next version of the internet is the proliferation of malicious anonimity.  As long as you do no harm, you should be able to remain anonymous.  but once you step over that line&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Obama &#187; Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14906</link>
		<author>Obama &#187; Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 18:35:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14906</guid>
		<description>[...] Fantasy Politics USA wrote an interesting post today on Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking MoneyHere&#8217;s a quick excerpt &#8230; com, were operated by a group calling itself “Concerned Citizens for Obama&#8230;.“These activities … appear clearly intended to deceive supporters of Barack Obama into believing they are contributing funds to our Committee,” Bauer wrote&#8230;.” The web sites are registered to Lou Kheriaty, an Internet developer and so called Obama supporter&#8230;.He talked to the press and said he didn’t believe he was being misleading saying the banners were clear, saying donations were for “C oncerned Citizens for Obama&#8230;. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] Fantasy Politics USA wrote an interesting post today on Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking MoneyHere&#8217;s a quick excerpt &#8230; com, were operated by a group calling itself “Concerned Citizens for Obama&#8230;.“These activities … appear clearly intended to deceive supporters of Barack Obama into believing they are contributing funds to our Committee,” Bauer wrote&#8230;.” The web sites are registered to Lou Kheriaty, an Internet developer and so called Obama supporter&#8230;.He talked to the press and said he didn’t believe he was being misleading saying the banners were clear, saying donations were for “C oncerned Citizens for Obama&#8230;. [&#8230;]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: politics &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</title>
		<link>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14905</link>
		<author>politics &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Fraudulent Barack Obama Sites Taking Money</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 17:00:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.fantasypoliticsusa.com/?p=786#comment-14905</guid>
		<description>[...] freelittlebrain wrote an interesting post today onHere&#8217;s a quick excerptThe Barack Obama campaign is looking into two sites that look a lot like official sites soliciting money on his behalf. These two unofficial sites where up and running and asking for money until last week. &#8230; [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] freelittlebrain wrote an interesting post today onHere&#8217;s a quick excerptThe Barack Obama campaign is looking into two sites that look a lot like official sites soliciting money on his behalf. These two unofficial sites where up and running and asking for money until last week. &#8230; [&#8230;]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
